Hear From Our Customers

Brendan Potter
Brendan Potter
2023-09-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris was very informative and helpful in discussing both roof options and solar options. I would recommend working with Chris on your next project!
Bryan Baker
Bryan Baker
2023-09-15
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I can’t say enough good things about this company. The entire process from the estimate to the cleanup went smoothly and without any issues. The replacement cost was reasonable and the materials used were first rate. If you need a roof replacement this is the company to choose. Ask for Joe Beaudoin, he is one of the nicest and most helpful folks you could find. My wife wants to adopt him, LOL.
Beast East 1
Beast East 1
2023-09-14
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris Ahman is the best !!! This was a remarkable experience from beginning to end and everything in between. Chris is completely honest and extremely considerate to our circumstances. Our home below suffered a pretty substantial amount of hail damage. Thanks to Chris and Hightower Industries, our home has been beautifully restored now to a state that is better than before. Chris Ahman operates from a different creed compared to other contractors we worked with. I personally am a civilian contractor that works in the aeronautical field and I would be more than willing to recruit Chris with his superior code of ethics to assist us in manufacturing aircraft. His attention to detail and result oriented approach, should definitely promote him ahead of his peers. You guys there at Hightower Industries truly have a gem on your hands. It has really been a remarkable experience. Trust me we because we had our roof replaced after Hurricane Michael. Thank so much once again.
cathy reynolds
cathy reynolds
2023-09-05
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Good job. Done in a timely manner. Roofers arrived on time and cleaned up well afterwards.
kinion bozeman
kinion bozeman
2023-08-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Pleasure working with Grant and HI.
Ryan Wright
Ryan Wright
2023-08-25
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Overall, Grant Rowell is awesome! My wife and I genuinely enjoyed working with Grant. He and his team, Omar, Carlos, and others worked relentlessly getting our roofs done. They got us on the schedule quickly as I was expecting about a month out. They dropped materials almost a week after finalizing paperwork. Hands down, excellence time with everyone, and Grant was very responsive to our needs and no "surprises" at all. Will definitely use again in the near future! Two thumbs up, 5 stars!
Jason Booth
Jason Booth
2023-08-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Grant was fantastic from the first day I spoke with him in regard to my need for a new roof on a home I was purchasing as well as the removal and re-install of solar panels. I have a very busy work schedule and he even came to meet me at work and discuss options on a few different occasions. He was very knowledgeable and never gave off the “pushy” feel as some sales reps do. He was great to communicate with and always very prompt to respond no matter what time a day it was. The install went great and I highly recommend Grant and the team.
Thomas Webster
Thomas Webster
2023-08-22
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Chris and Hightower are great. They got my roof done in one day. I would recommend them.